© ARIDES

About us
In 2018, Arides LLC established a new production line, which is engaged in the production of medical mechanical beds, salt lamps, and sanitary facilities.
Arides LLC is specified in the production of breathalyzers, rehabilitation equipment and salt lamps.

The products of Arides LLC are presented in the markets of Armenia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus and Bulgaria. Products manufactured by "Arides" LLC are operated both as state structures and large corporations of the CIS and for personal use.

Breathalyzers produced by ARIDES LLC can be used both for self-control and for detecting the degree of soberty of employees and drivers. The range of the company also includes special breathalyzers for access control systems and interlocks.

The production of ARIDES LLC complies with the standards of the international quality management system ISO 9001: 2015. ARIDES LLC carries out constant control and continuous improvement of product quality.

ARIDES LLC is a resident of the industrial and production Free Economic Zone "Alliance".

Product catalog

Contact us for any questions
We are always glad to help you
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy․

О нас
В 2018 году ООО «Аридес» основало новое производственное отделение, которое занимается производством медицинских механических кроватей, соляных ламп, а также санитарных приспособлений
ООО "АРИДЕС" является профессиональным производителем приборов для измерения алкоголя в выдыхаемом воздухе, технических средств реабилитации и соляных ламп.

Продукция ООО «Аридес» представлена на рынках Армении, России, Казахстана, Белоруссии и Болгарии. Производимая ООО «Аридес» продукция эксплуатируется как гос. структурами и крупными корпорациями СНГ так и для личного использования.

Алкотестеры производства ООО "АРИДЕС" могут применяться как для самоконтроля, так и для выявления степени алкогольного опьянения сотрудников и водителей. Ассортимент компании включает в себя также специальные алкотестеры для систем контроля доступа и алкоблокираторы.

Производство ООО "АРИДЕС" соответствует стандартам международной системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2015. ООО «АРИДЕС» осуществляет постоянный котроль и непрерывное совершенствование качества продукции.

ООО "АРИДЕС" является резидентом промышленно-производственной Свободной Экономической Зоны "Альянс".

КАТАЛОГ ПРОДУКЦИИ
АЛКОТЕСТЕРЫ
МЕДИЦИНСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ
СОЛЯНЫЕ ЛАМПЫ
Свяжитесь с нами по любым вопросам
Мы всегда рады вам помочь
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности